Apc Release 86 Names of National Campaign Council for Osun State Governorship Election

Share Post

The All Progressive People’s Congress (APC), has released 86 names to be inaugurated in Abuja tomorrow, for the National Campaign Council for the forthcoming Osun State Governorship Election.

List of the National Campaign Council

The party officially announced the names on its official tweeter handle, that the new members of the National Council will be inaugurated tomorrow, Thursday, June 23 by 2:00pm at the National Headquarters in Abuja.

The list contains the Chairman, Co-chairman, Deputy Chairman, 60 Members, Secretary and Assistant Secretary.

This statement was signed by the APC National Chairman Senator Abdullahi Adamu and the National Secretary Iyola Omisore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.